« ADMISSIONS 2020 [In Process...] »

« BS(CS) »       « MCS »       « MS(CS) »       « Ph.D.(CS) »

THIRD MERIT LIST @ DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE ON 17-09-2020
[Last Date: 21.09.2020]

FACULTY - Department of Computer Science

Dr. Minhaj Ahmad Khan
Associate Professor
Ph.D.(UVSQ, France)
Chairman
HEC Approved Supervisor

Ext: 2017
Email:

Short CV            PUBLICATIONS

 

Dr. Qaisar Rasool Azeemi
Assistant Professor

Ph.D.(China)

Ext: 2008
Email: qrasool@bzu.edu.pk

Short CV            PUBLICATIONS


Mr. Israr Hanif
Assistant Professor

MS(CS)[QAU], Ph.D.[In Progress]

Ext: 2016
Email: aoaisrar@bzu.edu.pk

Short CV            PUBLICATIONS

 

Dr. Aamir Raza
Assistant Professor

Ph.D.(China)
M.Sc.(CS)[Pakistan, Sweden]
DSA

Ext:
Email: aamir@bzu.edu.pk

Short CV            PUBLICATIONS


Mr. Sajid Iqbal
Assistant Professor

Ph.D.(CS)

Ext:
Email: sajidiqbal.pk@gmail.com

Short CV            PUBLICATIONS

 

Dr. Humaira Afzal
Assistant Professor

Ph.D.(UK)
HEC Approved Supervisor

Ext: 2021
Email: humairaafzal@bzu.edu.pk

Short CV            PUBLICATIONS


Dr. Nabeel Asghar
Assistant Professor

Ph.D.(UK)

Ext:
Email: nabeel.asghar@bzu.edu.pk

Short CV            PUBLICATIONS

 

Khawaja Tehseen Ahmad
Assistant Professor

Ph.D.(CS)

Ext:
Email: tehseen@bzu.edu.pk

Short CV            PUBLICATIONS


Dr. Shahid Fareed
Assistant Professor

Ph.D.(Malaysia)

Ext: 2020
Email: shahidfareed@bzu.edu.pk

Short CV            PUBLICATIONS

 

Malik Ghulam Hussain
Assistant Professor

MS(CASE), Ph.D.[In Progress]

Ext: 2019
Email: mgh@bzu.edu.pk

Short CV            PUBLICATIONS


Dr. M. Asif Raza
Assistant Professor

Ph.D.

Ext:
Email: asif79@bzu.edu.pk

Short CV            PUBLICATIONS

 

Dr. Muhammad Sanaullah
Assistant Professor

Ph.D.(Italy)

Ext:
Email: muhammad.sanaullah@aumc.edu.pk

Short CV            PUBLICATIONS


Mr. Muhammad Imran
Lecturer

MS(CS)

Ext: 2014
Email: m.imran@bzu.edu.pk

Short CV            PUBLICATIONS

 

Hafiz M. Zaheer ud Din Babar
Lecturer

MS(CS)
[On Study Leave]

Ext:
Email:

Short CV            PUBLICATIONS


Mr. Pervaiz Iqbal Khan
Lecturer

[On Study Leave]
Ext:
Email:

Short CV            PUBLICATIONS

 

Mr. Abdul Mannan
Lecturer

[On Study Leave]
Ext:
Email:

Short CV            PUBLICATIONS